Wednesday, March 13, 2013

14-Day Tags

The Themes for each day are ready to download for our 14-Day Walk with Christ!! 


 Click HERE to download the PDF of the tags.

 Cut the tags out and put one in each corresponding egg.  If you don't have an "Egg Board" like this one, you can always number 14 eggs and put them in a basket or do a variation of your favorite advent calendar.   I will also include a little treat in each egg.  Here is the schedule which begins on March 18th:
Day 1 Jesus Loves Me
Day 2 Love One Another
Day 3 Christ-Like Love
Day 4 Faith
Day 5 Repentance
Day 6 Forgiveness
Day 7 Sheep
Day 8 Service
Day 9 Miracles
Day 10 Talents
Day 11 Bicycle
Day 12 Gratitude
Day 13 Atonement
Day 14 He is Risen
I am excited to announce that I will have a few guest bloggers on a few days.  I have been working hard to get all the printables made and uploaded.  I hope this process will be meaningful for you and your family!


No comments:

Post a Comment